New me, New Habits: Day 8

I’m so excited this week, I am going on holiday tomorrow!  I will still post about my food, just expect more of a Spanish flair! (and Portuguese for a few days)

Today was spent sorting out last minute things before my shift.

Breakfast: Tea with no sugar, apple juice with raspberry


Lunch: courgette and bean salad with some sliced chorizo thrown on top and a green drink 


I love chorizo – no sugar, and while, yes, it is processed, it is lesser evil in my eyes than say something like ham from Tescos. (If you get a good one and not one that have been dyed with artificial colours)


Dinner: gluten free spaghetti carbonara – I don’t have a picture of this as my phone died at work, it was pretty good, actually it was just ok, too much cheese for me, although the pancetta was good, also for the fact that it was pancetta and not bacon.

 

Leave a Reply

