New me, New habits: Day 9

I just realised  that each one of my days corresponds to the actual day of the month. Neat.

Anyway, today was the first day of my long awaited holiday to Spain and Portugal! 

Sticking to my diet was not a priority to be honest.

Breakfast: tea with no sugar 


Lunch: spicy edamame beans and a berry Bellini at Giraffe, followed by smoked salmon blinis and a Bloody Mary at Halo bar in Stanstead Airport.

Dinner:  had salad Olivier (Iranian potato salad) on the plane, no pic as I was starving and my phone was in my bag stowed in be overhead compartment.

After arriving a bit early into Malaga and picking up our rental car (bae managed to snag a Mini!) we headed to our accommodation and went to sleep pretty quick.

Leave a Reply

