New me, New Habits: Day 32

Breakfast: leftover yoghurt, chucked some frozen fruit in there and added a drizzle of honey

Lunch: filling breakfast, so had three boiled eggs and a pinch of salt – love me some egg protein!

Dinner: Decided to go for Japanese – always a good healthy standby I think (as long as you don’t get one with tempura or lots of mayo on top!) This one was a California roll, spicy tuna and salmon roll – I do love the prawn tempura but it’s just extra batter I really don’t need to eat – and with so many delicious alternatives, I’m not mad.


Leave a Reply

