New me, New habits, Day 55

Breakfast: Tea with milk and no sugar

 

Lunch : Had some flavoured Proper Corn I wanted tot try that was Fiery Worcester sauce and sun -dried tomato flavour – it was not worth it.  The spice tasted like an artificial tomato and I didn’t get much Worcester sauce from it.  I will stick to sweet and salt next time

img_7676Also had a big bowl of yoghurt, muesli and blueberries to get the taste of Worcester out of my mouth

Dinner: Pizza Express – because I treat my tastebuds good

img_7664

 

Leave a Reply

