New me, New habits: Day 57

Breakfast: treated myself to a hot chocolate because 1st world problem today.

img_7689

Lunch : I had leftover curry from last night that I wanted to make into a nice soup

img_7694

It was far watery than I would have liked – and some bread would have gone down a treat but I didn’t have bread and wasn’t about to go buy more gluten – tasted like a weak Thai green curry.

 

Dinner:  I wasn’t really in the mood for anything in particular so went with Nandos and had some wings and the Macho Peas which I love – I wonder why peas are not utilised more as an ingredient – especially in something sweet – they are delicious and so good for you!

img_7656

 

Leave a Reply

