New me, New habits: Day 63

Breakfast: tea with milk and no sugar, some watermelon pieces – trying to get in my five a day!

img_7714

Exercise: I’m so glad when I get to type this entry – I did a 45 minute Jillian Michael Total Body Cardio Fat Blast I found on DailyMotion.

img_7715Post workout I do indulge in a Chocolate Milk that I found hiding in the fridge!

Lunch: Had another spelt toastie ham and cheese sandwich.  I wish I could eat more for lunch but it always makes me sleepy – not ideal when I start work at 16:30!

Dinner: Wagamama was on my mind all afternoon, then when I checked out their menu I was going to go for one of the salads, but then noticed they have some new flavour steamed Hirata buns- Karaage with fresh tomato – so of course I have to try!

 It was very delicious! (Despite my god awful blurry picture)

I also get a kids size chicken yaki soba as well – cheap and cheerful

Leave a Reply

